Year of Science Media Spots

As lead storyteller and strategist for the BC government’s Year of Science program, Simon Jackson co-produced, wrote, hosted and helped edit the 18 media spots for the campaign that reached two million viewers.

Dr. Jane Goodall

Mark Miller

Emmett McPartlin

Catherine Warren

Mark Madryga

Jennifer Gardy

Katie Benjamin

Mike Perreten

Andrea Ho

Max Donelan

Michelle Chua


Peter Higgins

Dr. Karim Qayumi


Wendy Palen



Andy Wright


Meghan McKillop




Dr. Stanley Coren



Pascal Haegli